Archiv für den Monat: Oktober 2014

Sweet Illusion

Hobo Twang’s 4th album „Sweet Illusion“ is coming someday soon.  It is currently being mastered by RSFiesta @ Green Lobster in Graz. According to early listeners it is very likely to save the world.

Supposed tracklist:

  1. Useless
  2. Misled To Kareth
  3. Turquoise
  4. Rituals
  5. When I Was A Loner
  6. Sweet Illusion
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. Old Friends
  9. Fruits Of Love
  10. Muddy Waters
  11. Song for the Wall
  12. Land Up Ahead

Pre-listening available soon.